Farm Seed Team


Image
Adam Robertson
North Farm Sales Manager
arobertson@seedway.com
(585) 435-7165
Image
Cassidy Fletcher
Northeast Sales Agronomist & Technical Lead
cfletcher@seedway.com
(315) 244-7182
Image
Ed Schillawski
New England Territory Field Manager
eschillawski@seedway.com
(802) 338-6930
Image
Rachel Tomko
New England Sales Manager
crtomko@seedway.com
(802) 771-5782
Image
Taylor Putnam
Maine Territory Field Manager
tputnam@seedway.com
(207) 703-3046
Image
Pete Carey
Eastern NY Territory Field Manager
pcarey@seedway.com
(607) 342-1159
Image
Mark Eddy
Northern NY Territory Field Manager Manager
eschillawski@seedway.com
(315) 778-6061
Image
Glen Yousey
Central NY Territory Field Manager
gyousey@seedway.com
(315) 778-3077
Image
Brian Jantzi
Western NY & PA Retail Field Manager
bjantzi@seedway.com
(716) 450-6638
Image
Jack Beha
Western NY Territory Field Manager
jbeha@seedway.com
(585) 202-7177
Image
Shane Laurie
Western NY Territory Field Manager
slaurie@seedway.com
(315) 244-2462
Image
Karra Riccioni
Southern Corn & Soybean Manager
kriccioni@seedway.com
(908) 642-4305
Image
Scott Rushe
Forage Market Development Manager
srushe@seedway.com
(814) 280-2451
Image
Robert Chaapel
Central PA Territory Field Manager
rchaapel@seedway.com
(570) 412-0475
Image
Jeremiah Zimmerman
Retail Field Manager
jzimmerman@seedway.com
(570) 217-7990
Image
Mark Lengel
Retail Field Manager
mlengel@seedway.com
(570) 660-0437
Image
Lamar Bomberger
Area Field Manager
lbomberger@seedway.com
(570) 412-6867
Image
Steve Smith
Market Development Specialist
ssmith@seedway.com
(508) 939-1755
Image
John Myers
Southeast PA & NJ Territory Field Manager
jmyers@seedway.com
(717) 363-0398
Image
Steve Bresnehan
Western PA & Eastern OH Territory Field Manager
sbresnehan@seedway.com
(814) 329-2524
Image
John Falkenstein
Maryland & Virginia Territory Field Manager
jfalkenstein@seedway.com
(717) 363-0034
Image
Bobby Martin
Maryland Retail Field Manager
bmartin@seedway.com
(304) 702-4798
 
 

Turf Seed Team


Image
Fred Mohr
Turf Business Manager
fmohr@seedway.com
(717) 363-0400
Image
Keith Walters
Northern Turf Business Manager
kwalters@seedway.com
(315) 516-9217
Image
Desri Pursell
Southeast PA, NJ & DE Sales Representative
dpursell@seedway.com
(717) 406-6766
Image
Corey Hetrick
South Central PA Sales Representative
chetrick@seedway.com
(717) 363-0757
Image
Greg Strong
North Central PA Sales Representative
gstrong@seedway.com
(570) 412-0868
Image
Justin Bush
New York Sales Representative
jbush@seedway.com
(315) 329-9869
Image
Paul Soucy
Maine Sales Representative
psoucy@seedway.com
(207) 576-1828
Image
Scott Soucy
Maine Sales Representative
ssoucy@seedway.com
(207) 576-1828

Vegetable Sales Team


Image
Matthew Bouwkamp
Sales Representative
MI, N. IN, NW OH
mbouwkamp@seedway.com
(812) 251-2013
Image
Jim Cicalese
Sales Representative
Eastern PA, NJ
jcicalese@seedway.com
(717) 363-0755
Image
Mike Chisholm
Sales Representative
Plant City, FL
mchisholm@seedway.com
(813) 477-5099
Image
Jake Cowart
Sales Representative
SE, Central FL
jcowart@seedway.com
(863) 608-5252
Image
Christian Dameron
Southern GA
cdameron@seedway.com
(229) 891-6692
Image
Jeff Eckert
New York
jeckert@seedway.com
(585) 303-4691
Image
Michael Everson
NW FL, AL, SW GA
meverson@seedway.com
(229) 319-9674
Image
Ralph Hendry
SW FL
srhendry@seedway.com
(239) 340-1897
Image
Mitchell Herring
SE GA, N FL
mherring@seedway.com
(229) 225-8335
Image
Kevin Hosey
S IL, TN, KY, S IN
khosey@seedway.com
(865) 548-7333
Image
Joe Jones
NC, SC, NE GA
jjones@seedway.com
(910) 610-3306
Image
Frank Jonkman
Central & Eastern ON
fjonkman11@gmail.com
(519) 801-5882
Image
Paul Peckham
New England, LI, NY
ppeckham@seedway.com
(585) 202-7271
Image
Mark Pflumm
N & Central IL, N MO, CO, UT, NM, IA, MN
mpflumm@seedway.com
(913) 645-4545
Image
Jimmy Plunkett
Special Accounts
jplunkett@sc.twcbc.com
(803) 664-0070
Image
Doug Rathke
NW NY
drathke@growmarkfs.com
(716) 474-0500
Image
Steve Johnson
OH, WV, W PA, W NY
sjohnson@seedway.com
(716) 570-1871
Image
Jim Thomas
N/Central FL
jthomas@seedway.com
(352) 427-0479
Image
Phil Timm
WI, Processing MN & ND
ptimm@seedway.com
(920) 857-7444
Image
Lauchlin Titus
Maine
lauchlin54@gmail.com
(207) 314-2655
Image
Brian Tregunno
SW ON, AB, MB
bbtregun@cogeco.ca
(416) 505-0853
Image
Sam Woodward
VA, MD, DE
swoodward@seedway.com
(717) 363-0163
 
 

Western Vegetable Sales Team


Image
Keith Kreger
Sales/Product Development
Lancaster & San Joaquin Valley
kkreger@seedway.com
(661) 978-5342
Image
Kirk Cochran
Sales Representative
Central California
kcochran@seedway.com
(831) 970-6369
Image
Ashley Marshburn
Sales Representative
Desert Southwest
amarshburn@seedway.com
(760) 238-7967
Image
Phil Maag
Sales/Product Development
Desert Southwest
pmaag@seedway.com
(760) 831-7603
Image
Brent Barr
Sales Representative
Colorado & New Mexico
bbarr@seedway.com
(970) 396-9728
Image
Danny Gabiola
Sales Representative
Central California
dgabiola@seedway.com
(208) 890-4549
Image
Zane Beams
Sales Representative
Northwest and Upper Midwest
zbeams@seedway.com
(208) 941-1421
Image
Cory Marshburn
Washington
Desert Southwest
cmarshburn@seedway.com
(509) 551-4060
Image
Jenn Smith
Sales Representative
Mount Vernon, Washington
jsmith@seedway.com
(360) 941-7503
Image
Ron Hull
Sales Representative
Washington
rhull@seedway.com
(509) 430-8203
Image
Zeb James
Sales Representative
Northwest and Upper Midwest
zjames@seedway.com
(252) 637-8903
Image
Chris Hogg
Sales Representative
Eastern US
chogg@seedway.com
(478) 733-0042
Image
David Dalton
Sales Representative
Southeastern US
ddalton@seedway.com
(229) 921-0484
Image

Randy Waters
Sales Representative
Rio Grande Valley & West Texas
rwaters@seedway.com
(956) 378-8840

Image
Rick Linkenhoger
Sales Representative
Rio Grande Valley & West Texas
rlinkenhoger@seedway.com
(956) 483-9721
Image
Jose Martínez
Sales/Product Development
Rio Grande Valley & West Texas
jmartinez@seedway.com
(956) 522-2955
Image
Bobby Arellano
Sales/Product Development
Rio Grande Valley & West Texas
rarellano@seedway.com
(714) 394-4907
Image
Eddie Vernor
Sales Representative
Winter Garden, Texas
evernor@seedway.com
(830) 591-8376